2020-21 Girls 2013 Blue

Team Schedule

Thu Sep 24 4:15-$5:30a
Practice
2020-21 Girls 2013 Blue
Fox Meadow Fields
Sun Sep 27 12:40-$2:35a
7v7 Trevian Cup
2020-21 Girls 2013 Blue
Fox Meadow Fields
Tue Sep 29 4:15-$5:30a
Practice
2020-21 Girls 2013 Blue
Fox Meadow Fields
Thu Oct 1 4:15-$5:30a
Practice
2020-21 Girls 2013 Blue
Fox Meadow Fields
Sat Oct 3
1:45-2:50PM
Game
Fox Meadow Fields
Boys 2013 Group 2
2020-21 Girls 2013 Blue
Tue Oct 6 4:15-$5:30a
Practice
2020-21 Girls 2013 Blue
Fox Meadow Fields
Thu Oct 8 4:15-$5:30a
Practice
2020-21 Girls 2013 Blue
Fox Meadow Fields
Tue Oct 13 4:15-$5:30a
Practice
2020-21 Girls 2013 Blue
Fox Meadow Fields
Thu Oct 15 4:15-$5:30a
Practice
2020-21 Girls 2013 Blue
Fox Meadow Fields
Tue Oct 20 4:15-$5:30a
Practice
2020-21 Girls 2013 Blue
Fox Meadow Fields
Thu Oct 22 4:15-$5:30a
Practice
2020-21 Girls 2013 Blue
Fox Meadow Fields
Tue Oct 27 4:15-$5:30a
Practice
2020-21 Girls 2013 Blue
Fox Meadow Fields
Thu Oct 29 4:15-$5:30a
Practice
2020-21 Girls 2013 Blue
Fox Meadow Fields
Tue Nov 3 4:15-$5:30a
Practice
2020-21 Girls 2013 Blue
Fox Meadow Fields
Thu Nov 5 4:15-$5:30a
Practice
2020-21 Girls 2013 Blue
Fox Meadow Fields
Tue Nov 10 4:15-$5:30a
Practice
2020-21 Girls 2013 Blue
Fox Meadow Fields
Thu Nov 12 4:15-$5:30a
Practice
2020-21 Girls 2013 Blue
Fox Meadow Fields
Tue Nov 17 4:15-$5:30a
Practice
2020-21 Girls 2013 Blue
Fox Meadow Fields
Thu Nov 19 4:15-$5:30a
Practice
2020-21 Girls 2013 Blue
Fox Meadow Fields