2020-21 Girls 2013 Blue

Team Schedule

  • Tue Apr 13 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    2020-21 Girls 2013 Blue
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1
  • Thu Apr 15 5:00-6:15PM
    Practice
    2020-21 Girls 2013 Blue
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Willow Park - Northfield Field 1
  • Fri Apr 16
    5:30-6:30PM
    Game
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field D
    Field Field D
    LASC
    2020-21 Girls 2013 Blue
  • Sun Apr 18
    9:00-10:00AM
    Game
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field D
    Field Field D
    Palatine Celtic
    2020-21 Girls 2013 Blue
  • Tue Apr 20 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    2020-21 Girls 2013 Blue
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1
  • Thu Apr 22 5:00-6:15PM
    Practice
    2020-21 Girls 2013 Blue
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Willow Park - Northfield Field 1
  • Tue Apr 27 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    2020-21 Girls 2013 Blue
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1
  • Thu Apr 29 5:00-6:15PM
    Practice
    2020-21 Girls 2013 Blue
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Willow Park - Northfield Field 1
  • Fri Apr 30
    6:30-7:30PM
    Game
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field D
    Field Field D
    FC 1974
    2020-21 Girls 2013 Blue
  • Sun May 2
    4:00-5:00PM
    Game
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Kopion
    2020-21 Girls 2013 Blue
  • Sun May 9 11:30-12:30PM
    Game
    2020-21 Girls 2013 Blue
    Alleghany Park
  • Sat May 22 1:30-2:30PM
    Game
    2020-21 Girls 2013 Blue
    Libertyville Township Soccer Complex
  • Sun May 23
    10:00-11:00AM
    Game
    Celtic Park
    Palatine Celtic
    2020-21 Girls 2013 Blue
  • Sun Jun 13
    1:00-2:00PM
    Game
    Kelly Park
    Kopion
    2020-21 Girls 2013 Blue