2020-21 Girls 2012 Blue

Team Schedule

  • Tue Apr 13 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    2020-21 Girls 2012 Blue
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1
  • Thu Apr 15 5:00-6:15PM
    Practice
    2020-21 Girls 2012 Blue
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Willow Park - Northfield Field 1
  • Fri Apr 16
    6:15-7:15PM
    Game
    All Saints Catholic Academy
    WC Rampage 2012 G Black
    2020-21 Girls 2012 Blue
  • Sun Apr 18
    5:00-6:00PM
    Game
    Foster & Lakefront
    Field TAKE LAKE SHORE DR TO FOSTER AVE (US 41), THEN GO EAST ON FOSTER AVE TO THE LAKEFRONT. TURN RIGHT TO FIELDS. FIELD#1 IS CLOSEST TO LAKE SHORE DR AND FIELD#2 IS CLOSEST TO SIMONDS DRIVE. ADDITIONAL FIELDS ARE LOCATED SOUTH OF FOSTER AVENUE ON SIMONDS DRIVE.
    NW Premier 1
    2020-21 Girls 2012 Blue
  • Tue Apr 20 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    2020-21 Girls 2012 Blue
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1
  • Thu Apr 22 5:00-6:15PM
    Practice
    2020-21 Girls 2012 Blue
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Willow Park - Northfield Field 1
  • Sun Apr 25
    12:30-1:30PM
    Game
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    FCX 2012 Black
    2020-21 Girls 2012 Blue
  • Tue Apr 27 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    2020-21 Girls 2012 Blue
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1
  • Thu Apr 29 5:00-6:15PM
    Practice
    2020-21 Girls 2012 Blue
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Willow Park - Northfield Field 1
  • Sun May 2
    10:30-11:30AM
    Game
    Seven Gables Park
    Field TAKE BUTTERFIELD RD (RT 56) TO NAPERVILLE RD THEN NORTH ON NAPERVILLE RD TO DANADA DR. TURN WEST ON DANADA DR TO BRIGHTON THEN CONTINUE WEST ONTO BRIGHTON TO WINNERS CUP CIRCLE.
    Wings SC Elite
    2020-21 Girls 2012 Blue
  • Fri May 14 8:00-7:00PM
    Puma Generations Cup
    2020-21 Girls 2012 Blue
    Stuart Sports Complex
  • Sat May 15 8:00-9:00PM
    Puma Generations Cup
    2020-21 Girls 2012 Blue
    Stuart Sports Complex
  • Sun May 16 8:00-9:00PM
    Puma Generations Cup
    2020-21 Girls 2012 Blue
    Stuart Sports Complex
  • Sat May 22
    2:00-3:00PM
    Game
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    NW 2012 Premier 1
    2020-21 Girls 2012 Blue
  • Sun May 23
    12:00-1:00PM
    Game
    Ron Beese Park
    FCX 2012 Black
    2020-21 Girls 2012 Blue
  • Fri Jun 4 5:00-9:00PM
    Chicagoland Summer Cup
    2020-21 Girls 2012 Blue
    Stuart Sports Complex
  • Sat Jun 5
    8:00-8:00PM
    Game
    Stuart Sports Complex
    Chicagoland Summer Cup
    2020-21 Girls 2012 Blue
  • Sun Jun 6 8:00-9:00AM
    Chicagoland Summer Cup
    2020-21 Girls 2012 Blue
    Stuart Sports Complex
  • Sun Jun 13
    9:00-10:00AM
    Game
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Wings SC Elite
    2020-21 Girls 2012 Blue