2020-21 Girls 2010 White Predator

Team Schedule

  • Mon Apr 12 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    2020-21 Girls 2010 White Predator
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Grass Field
    Field Willow Park - Northfield Grass Field
  • Wed Apr 14 6:15-7:30PM
    Practice
    2020-21 Girls 2010 White Predator
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field C
    Field Field C
  • Sat Apr 17
    1:00-2:30PM
    Game
    Lake Villa TSC
    LASC
    2020-21 Girls 2010 White Predator
  • Mon Apr 19 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    2020-21 Girls 2010 White Predator
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Grass Field
    Field Willow Park - Northfield Grass Field
  • Wed Apr 21 6:15-7:30PM
    Practice
    2020-21 Girls 2010 White Predator
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field C
    Field Field C
  • Fri Apr 23
    5:00-6:15PM
    Game
    North Park
    Rush North
    2020-21 Girls 2010 White Predator
  • Sun Apr 25
    11:30-1:00PM
    Game
    Willow Park - Northfield
    MSC Select
    2020-21 Girls 2010 White Predator
  • Mon Apr 26 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    2020-21 Girls 2010 White Predator
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Grass Field
    Field Willow Park - Northfield Grass Field
  • Wed Apr 28 6:15-7:30PM
    Practice
    2020-21 Girls 2010 White Predator
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field C
    Field Field C
  • Sat May 1
    9:00-10:30AM
    Game
    Alleghany Park
    FC Lake County
    2020-21 Girls 2010 White Predator
  • Sun May 2
    1:15-2:45PM
    Game
    Foster & Lakefront
    North Wind
    2020-21 Girls 2010 White Predator
  • Sat May 8
    11:30-1:00PM
    Game
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Ela
    2020-21 Girls 2010 White Predator