2020-21 Girls 2010 White Predator

Team Schedule

Sat Jan 16 11:00-$12:00a
Practice
2020-21 Girls 2010 White Predator
Winnetka Park District
Field Turf 2
Field Turf 2
Tue Jan 19 5:30-$6:15a
Seminar Series: "What Attributes Make a Team Successful" - Jim Phillips
2020-21 Girls 2010 White Predator
Virtually
Wed Jan 20 4:00-$5:00a
Practice
2020-21 Girls 2010 White Predator
Winnetka Park District
Field Turf 1
Field Turf 1
Thu Jan 21 6:00-$6:45a
Seminar Series: "Supporting Players on Their Academic Pathway" - Kim Michelson
2020-21 Girls 2010 White Predator
Virtually
Sat Jan 23 11:00-$12:00a
Practice
2020-21 Girls 2010 White Predator
Winnetka Park District
Field Turf 2
Field Turf 2
Tue Jan 26 7:00-$7:45a
Seminar Series: "Mindfulness--A Powerful Tool To Maximize Player Performance" - Julie Freeman
2020-21 Girls 2010 White Predator
Virtually
Wed Jan 27 4:00-$5:00a
Practice
2020-21 Girls 2010 White Predator
Winnetka Park District
Field Turf 1
Field Turf 1
Thu Jan 28 7:00-$7:45a
Seminar Series: "Building Leadership Skills in a Team Setting" - Jon Giganti
2020-21 Girls 2010 White Predator
Virtually
Sat Jan 30 11:00-$12:00a
Practice
2020-21 Girls 2010 White Predator
Winnetka Park District
Field Turf 2
Field Turf 2
Wed Feb 3 4:00-$5:00a
Practice
2020-21 Girls 2010 White Predator
Winnetka Park District
Field Turf 1
Field Turf 1
Sat Feb 6 11:00-$12:00a
Practice
2020-21 Girls 2010 White Predator
Winnetka Park District
Field Turf 2
Field Turf 2
Wed Feb 10 4:00-$5:00a
Practice
2020-21 Girls 2010 White Predator
Winnetka Park District
Field Turf 1
Field Turf 1
Sat Feb 13 11:00-$12:00a
Practice
2020-21 Girls 2010 White Predator
Winnetka Park District
Field Turf 2
Field Turf 2
Wed Feb 17 4:00-$5:00a
Practice
2020-21 Girls 2010 White Predator
Winnetka Park District
Field Turf 1
Field Turf 1
Sat Feb 20 11:00-$12:00a
Practice
2020-21 Girls 2010 White Predator
Winnetka Park District
Field Turf 2
Field Turf 2
Wed Feb 24 4:00-$5:00a
Practice
2020-21 Girls 2010 White Predator
Winnetka Park District
Field Turf 1
Field Turf 1
Sat Feb 27 11:00-$12:00a
Practice
2020-21 Girls 2010 White Predator
Winnetka Park District
Field Turf 2
Field Turf 2
Wed Mar 3 4:00-$5:00a
Practice
2020-21 Girls 2010 White Predator
Winnetka Park District
Field Turf 1
Field Turf 1
Sat Mar 6 11:00-$12:00a
Practice
2020-21 Girls 2010 White Predator
Winnetka Park District
Field Turf 2
Field Turf 2