2020-21 Boys 2013 Pool

Team Schedule

  • Tue Apr 13 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    2020-21 Boys 2013 Pool
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1
  • Thu Apr 15 6:15-7:30PM
    Practice
    2020-21 Boys 2013 Pool
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Willow Park - Northfield Field 1
  • Sat Apr 17
    12:30-1:30PM
    Game
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field D
    Field Field D
    U9 Boys National
    2020-21 Boys 2013 Pool
  • Sun Apr 18
    3:45-4:45PM
    Game
    Irving Elementary School
    Chicago Edge B2012 Competitive
    2020-21 Boys 2013 Pool
  • Tue Apr 20 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    2020-21 Boys 2013 Pool
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1
  • Thu Apr 22 6:15-7:30PM
    Practice
    2020-21 Boys 2013 Pool
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Willow Park - Northfield Field 1
  • Sat Apr 24
    3:30-4:30PM
    Game
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field D
    Field Field D
    Sockers FC 2012 Girls Academy
    2020-21 Boys 2013 Pool
  • Sun Apr 25
    4:30-5:30PM
    Game
    Forest View Educational Center
    Field North field
    Elite S.C. U9B Red (2012)
    2020-21 Boys 2013 Pool
  • Tue Apr 27 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    2020-21 Boys 2013 Pool
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1
  • Thu Apr 29 6:15-7:30PM
    Practice
    2020-21 Boys 2013 Pool
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Willow Park - Northfield Field 1
  • Sat May 1
    6:00-7:00PM
    Game
    Prairie Lakes Community Center
    Field Pitch #3
    Junior Lady Warriors SC 2012
    2020-21 Boys 2013 Pool
  • Sun May 2
    9:00-10:00AM
    Game
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field D
    Field Field D
    Chicago Edge B2012 Competitive
    2020-21 Boys 2013 Pool
  • Sun May 2
    5:00-6:00PM
    Game
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field D
    Field Field D
    Junior Warriors SC 2012
    2020-21 Boys 2013 Pool
  • Sun May 9
    12:30-1:30PM
    Game
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field D
    Field Field D
    Elite S.C. U9B Red (2012)
    2020-21 Boys 2013 Pool
  • Sun May 9
    3:00-4:00PM
    Game
    Forest View Educational Center
    Field North field
    Elite S.C. U9 Black (2012)
    2020-21 Boys 2013 Pool
  • Sat May 15
    12:30-1:30PM
    Game
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field D
    Field Field D
    Chicago Edge B2012 Select
    2020-21 Boys 2013 Pool
  • Sat May 15
    3:30-4:30PM
    Game
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field D
    Field Field D
    U9 Boys Olympic
    2020-21 Boys 2013 Pool
  • Sun May 16
    11:00-12:00PM
    Game
    Olympic Park
    Sockers FC 2012 Pre-Academy
    2020-21 Boys 2013 Pool
  • Fri May 21 5:00-8:00PM
    Bavarians SC Boys Festival
    2020-21 Boys 2013 Pool
    Bavarian Soccer Park
  • Sat May 22 8:00-8:00PM
    Bavarians SC Boys Festival
    2020-21 Boys 2013 Pool
    Bavarian Soccer Park
  • Sun May 23 8:00-4:00PM
    Bavarians SC Boys Festival
    2020-21 Boys 2013 Pool
    Bavarian Soccer Park
  • Thu May 27
    6:30-7:30AM
    Game
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field D
    Field Field D
    Trevian Boys 2012 White
    2020-21 Boys 2013 Pool
  • Fri May 28
    6:00-7:00PM
    Game
    Prairie Lakes Community Center
    Field Pitch #3
    Junior Warriors SC 2012
    2020-21 Boys 2013 Pool
  • Fri Jun 4 5:00-8:00PM
    Chicagoland Summer Cup
    2020-21 Boys 2013 Pool
    Stuart Sports Complex
  • Sat Jun 5 8:00-8:00PM
    Chicagoland Summer Cup
    2020-21 Boys 2013 Pool
    Stuart Sports Complex
  • Sun Jun 6 8:00-4:00PM
    Chicagoland Summer Cup
    2020-21 Boys 2013 Pool
    Stuart Sports Complex
  • Sat Jun 12
    11:00-12:00PM
    Game
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field D
    Field Field D
    Sockers FC 2012 Academy 2
    2020-21 Boys 2013 Pool
  • Sun Jun 13
    10:30-11:30AM
    Game
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field D
    Field Field D
    Elite S.C. U9 Black (2012)
    2020-21 Boys 2013 Pool