2020-21 Girls 2011 Blue

Team Schedule

Sun Jan 17 11:00-$12:00a
Practice
2020-21 Girls 2011 Blue
Winnetka Park District
Field Turf 1
Field Turf 1
Tue Jan 19 5:30-$6:15a
Seminar Series: "What Attributes Make a Team Successful" - Jim Phillips
2020-21 Girls 2011 Blue
Virtually
Thu Jan 21 6:00-$6:45a
Seminar Series: "Supporting Players on Their Academic Pathway" - Kim Michelson
2020-21 Girls 2011 Blue
Virtually
Sun Jan 24 11:00-$12:00a
Practice
2020-21 Girls 2011 Blue
Winnetka Park District
Field Turf 1
Field Turf 1
Tue Jan 26 7:00-$7:45a
Seminar Series: "Mindfulness--A Powerful Tool To Maximize Player Performance" - Julie Freeman
2020-21 Girls 2011 Blue
Virtually
Thu Jan 28 7:00-$7:45a
Seminar Series: "Building Leadership Skills in a Team Setting" - Jon Giganti
2020-21 Girls 2011 Blue
Virtually
Sun Jan 31 11:00-$12:00a
Practice
2020-21 Girls 2011 Blue
Winnetka Park District
Field Turf 1
Field Turf 1
Sun Feb 7 11:00-$12:00a
Practice
2020-21 Girls 2011 Blue
Winnetka Park District
Field Turf 1
Field Turf 1
Sun Feb 14 11:00-$12:00a
Practice
2020-21 Girls 2011 Blue
Winnetka Park District
Field Turf 1
Field Turf 1
Sun Feb 21 11:00-$12:00a
Practice
2020-21 Girls 2011 Blue
Winnetka Park District
Field Turf 1
Field Turf 1
Sun Feb 28 11:00-$12:00a
Practice
2020-21 Girls 2011 Blue
Winnetka Park District
Field Turf 1
Field Turf 1
Sun Mar 7 11:00-$12:00a
Practice
2020-21 Girls 2011 Blue
Winnetka Park District
Field Turf 1
Field Turf 1