2020-21 Boys 2011 Blue

Team Schedule

  • Mon Apr 12 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    2020-21 Boys 2011 Blue
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Grass Field
    Field Willow Park - Northfield Grass Field
  • Wed Apr 14 5:00-6:15PM
    Practice
    2020-21 Boys 2011 Blue
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field C
    Field Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields) Field C
  • Mon Apr 19 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    2020-21 Boys 2011 Blue
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Grass Field
    Field Willow Park - Northfield Grass Field
  • Wed Apr 21 5:00-6:15PM
    Practice
    2020-21 Boys 2011 Blue
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field C
    Field Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields) Field C
  • Mon Apr 26 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    2020-21 Boys 2011 Blue
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Grass Field
    Field Willow Park - Northfield Grass Field
  • Wed Apr 28 5:00-6:15PM
    Practice
    2020-21 Boys 2011 Blue
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field C
    Field Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields) Field C
  • Sat May 1
    1:45-2:45PM
    Game
    Fox Meadow Fields (Northfield Park District)
    Field 1
    Chicago Edge B2011 Premier
    2020-21 Boys 2011 Blue
  • Sat May 8
    3:00-4:00PM
    Game
    Forest View Educational Center
    Elite SC Elite S.C. U10B Black (2011)
    2020-21 Boys 2011 Blue
  • Sat May 15
    10:00-11:00AM
    Game
    Elgin Sports Complex
    Field 7
    Gladiators 2011
    2020-21 Boys 2011 Blue
  • Sat May 29
    12:30-1:30PM
    Game
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field D
    Field Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields) Field D
    Olympiacos BU10 Premier
    2020-21 Boys 2011 Blue
  • Sat Jun 5
    9:00-10:00AM
    Game
    Willard South at Willard Elementary School
    Field 1
    Chicago Edge B2011 Premier
    2020-21 Boys 2011 Blue
  • Sun Jun 6
    10:30-11:30AM
    Game
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field D
    Gladiators FC 2011
    2020-21 Boys 2011 Blue