2020-21 Girls 2010 White Copa

Team Schedule

  • Mon Apr 12 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    2020-21 Girls 2010 White Copa
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Grass Field
    Field Willow Park - Northfield Grass Field
  • Wed Apr 14 6:15-7:30PM
    Practice
    2020-21 Girls 2010 White Copa
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field C
    Field Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields) Field C
  • Fri Apr 16
    6:30-7:30PM
    Game
    Willow Park - Northfield
    FC Hawks
    2020-21 Girls 2010 White Copa
  • Sun Apr 18
    12:00-1:00PM
    Game
    Community Playfield
    Wilmette Wings
    2020-21 Girls 2010 White Copa
  • Mon Apr 19 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    2020-21 Girls 2010 White Copa
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Grass Field
    Field Willow Park - Northfield Grass Field
  • Wed Apr 21 6:15-7:30PM
    Practice
    2020-21 Girls 2010 White Copa
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field C
    Field Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields) Field C
  • Sun Apr 25
    1:00-2:00PM
    Game
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Chicago PowerStrickers
    2020-21 Girls 2010 White Copa
  • Mon Apr 26 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    2020-21 Girls 2010 White Copa
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Grass Field
    Field Willow Park - Northfield Grass Field
  • Wed Apr 28 6:15-7:30PM
    Practice
    2020-21 Girls 2010 White Copa
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field C
    Field Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields) Field C
  • Fri Apr 30
    6:30-7:30PM
    Game
    Prairie Lakes Park Fields
    FC Hawks
    2020-21 Girls 2010 White Copa
  • Sun May 2
    4:00-5:00PM
    Game
    Clavey Field
    Pegasus
    2020-21 Girls 2010 White Copa
  • Fri May 21
    6:30-7:30PM
    Game
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Pegasus
    2020-21 Girls 2010 White Copa
  • Sun May 23
    1:00-2:00PM
    Game
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Wilmette Wings
    2020-21 Girls 2010 White Copa
  • Sun May 23
    1:00-2:00PM
    Game
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Wilmette Wings
    2020-21 Girls 2010 White Copa
  • Sun Jun 6
    3:30-4:30PM
    Game
    Northeastern Illinois University
    Chicago PowerStrikers
    2020-21 Girls 2010 White Copa