2020-21 Girls 2010 Blue

Team Schedule

Sun Jan 17 9:00-$10:00a
Practice
2020-21 Girls 2010 Blue
Winnetka Park District
Field Turf 1
Field Turf 1
Tue Jan 19 5:30-$6:15a
Seminar Series: "What Attributes Make a Team Successful" - Jim Phillips
2020-21 Girls 2010 Blue
Virtually
Wed Jan 20 4:00-$5:00a
Practice
2020-21 Girls 2010 Blue
Winnetka Park District
Field Turf 2
Field Turf 2
Thu Jan 21 6:00-$6:45a
Seminar Series: "Supporting Players on Their Academic Pathway" - Kim Michelson
2020-21 Girls 2010 Blue
Virtually
Sun Jan 24 9:00-$10:00a
Practice
2020-21 Girls 2010 Blue
Winnetka Park District
Field Turf 1
Field Turf 1
Tue Jan 26 7:00-$7:45a
Seminar Series: "Mindfulness--A Powerful Tool To Maximize Player Performance" - Julie Freeman
2020-21 Girls 2010 Blue
Virtually
Wed Jan 27 4:00-$5:00a
Practice
2020-21 Girls 2010 Blue
Winnetka Park District
Field Turf 2
Field Turf 2
Thu Jan 28 7:00-$7:45a
Seminar Series: "Building Leadership Skills in a Team Setting" - Jon Giganti
2020-21 Girls 2010 Blue
Virtually
Sun Jan 31 9:00-$10:00a
Practice
2020-21 Girls 2010 Blue
Winnetka Park District
Field Turf 1
Field Turf 1
Wed Feb 3 4:00-$5:00a
Practice
2020-21 Girls 2010 Blue
Winnetka Park District
Field Turf 2
Field Turf 2
Sun Feb 7 9:00-$10:00a
Practice
2020-21 Girls 2010 Blue
Winnetka Park District
Field Turf 1
Field Turf 1
Wed Feb 10 4:00-$5:00a
Practice
2020-21 Girls 2010 Blue
Winnetka Park District
Field Turf 2
Field Turf 2
Sun Feb 14 9:00-$10:00a
Practice
2020-21 Girls 2010 Blue
Winnetka Park District
Field Turf 1
Field Turf 1
Wed Feb 17 4:00-$5:00a
Practice
2020-21 Girls 2010 Blue
Winnetka Park District
Field Turf 2
Field Turf 2
Sun Feb 21 9:00-$10:00a
Practice
2020-21 Girls 2010 Blue
Winnetka Park District
Field Turf 1
Field Turf 1
Wed Feb 24 4:00-$5:00a
Practice
2020-21 Girls 2010 Blue
Winnetka Park District
Field Turf 2
Field Turf 2
Sun Feb 28 9:00-$10:00a
Practice
2020-21 Girls 2010 Blue
Winnetka Park District
Field Turf 1
Field Turf 1
Wed Mar 3 4:00-$5:00a
Practice
2020-21 Girls 2010 Blue
Winnetka Park District
Field Turf 2
Field Turf 2
Sun Mar 7 9:00-$10:00a
Practice
2020-21 Girls 2010 Blue
Winnetka Park District
Field Turf 1
Field Turf 1