2020-21 Girls 2010 Blue

Team Schedule

  • Mon Apr 12 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    2020-21 Girls 2010 Blue
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Grass Field
    Field Grass Field
  • Wed Apr 14 6:15-7:30PM
    Practice
    2020-21 Girls 2010 Blue
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field C
    Field Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields) Field C
  • Sun Apr 18
    11:30-12:30PM
    Game
    Willow Park - Northfield
    PARK RIDGE SC 2010 ORANGE
    2020-21 Girls 2010 Blue
  • Mon Apr 19 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    2020-21 Girls 2010 Blue
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Grass Field
    Field Grass Field
  • Wed Apr 21 6:15-7:30PM
    Practice
    2020-21 Girls 2010 Blue
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field C
    Field Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields) Field C
  • Sun Apr 25
    9:00-10:00AM
    Game
    Springfield Park
    RUSH - BLFC 2010
    2020-21 Girls 2010 Blue
  • Mon Apr 26 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    2020-21 Girls 2010 Blue
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Grass Field
    Field Willow Park - Northfield Grass Field
  • Wed Apr 28 6:15-7:30PM
    Practice
    2020-21 Girls 2010 Blue
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field C
    Field Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields) Field C
  • Fri Apr 30
    6:30-7:30PM
    Game
    Willow Park - Northfield
    FCX 2010 BLACK
    2020-21 Girls 2010 Blue
  • Sun May 2
    2:00-3:00PM
    Game
    Willow Park - Northfield
    TEAM EVANSTON 10A ORANGE
    2020-21 Girls 2010 Blue
  • Sat May 8
    1:30-2:30PM
    Game
    Fire Pitch
    CFJ CITY 2010 PREMIER
    2020-21 Girls 2010 Blue
  • Sun May 9
    10:00-11:00AM
    Game
    The MAC Athletic Complex
    CHICAGO INFERNO 2010/2011 PREMIER
    2020-21 Girls 2010 Blue
  • Fri May 14 5:00-6:00PM
    Puma Generations Cup: May 14-16 (Aurora, IL)
    2020-21 Girls 2010 Blue
    Tbd
  • Sun May 23
    4:30-5:30PM
    Game
    Wells Community Academy High School
    CHICAGO CITY 2010 BLUE
    2020-21 Girls 2010 Blue
  • Fri Jun 4
    6:45-7:45PM
    Game
    Willow Park - Northfield
    FC LAKE COUNTY 2010 BLACK 1
    2020-21 Girls 2010 Blue
  • Thu Jun 10 8:00-9:00PM
    Other Event
    2020-21 Girls 2010 Blue
    Falcon Fields
    Field Test
  • Sat Jun 12 8:00-5:00PM
    Summer Takeover: June 12-13 (South Bend, IN
    2020-21 Girls 2010 Blue
    Tbd