Girls 2008 Green

Team Schedule

Game/Event Date Time Location
Thanksgiving Break Wed, Nov 22, 2017 TBD TBD
Thanksgiving Break Thu, Nov 23, 2017 TBD TBD
Thanksgiving Break Fri, Nov 24, 2017 TBD TBD
Thanksgiving Break Sat, Nov 25, 2017 TBD TBD
Thanksgiving Break Sun, Nov 26, 2017 TBD TBD
Practice Fri, Jan 12, 2018 4:00 – 5:15 PM Falcon Indoor Facility
BYE WEEK Sat, Jan 13, 2018 TBD Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Fri, Jan 19, 2018 4:00 – 5:15 PM Falcon Indoor Facility
Game Sat, Jan 20, 2018 6:00 – 7:00 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Fri, Jan 26, 2018 4:00 – 5:15 PM Falcon Indoor Facility
Game Sat, Jan 27, 2018 7:00 – 8:00 AM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Fri, Feb 2, 2018 4:00 – 5:15 PM Falcon Indoor Facility
Game Sat, Feb 3, 2018 6:00 – 7:00 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Fri, Feb 9, 2018 4:00 – 5:15 PM Falcon Indoor Facility
Game Sat, Feb 10, 2018 6:00 – 7:00 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Fri, Feb 16, 2018 4:00 – 5:15 PM Falcon Indoor Facility
BYE WEEK Sat, Feb 17, 2018 TBD Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Fri, Feb 23, 2018 4:00 – 5:15 PM Falcon Indoor Facility
Game Sat, Feb 24, 2018 2:00 – 3:00 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Fri, Mar 2, 2018 4:00 – 5:15 PM Falcon Indoor Facility
Game Sat, Mar 3, 2018 6:00 – 7:00 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Fri, Mar 9, 2018 4:00 – 5:15 PM Falcon Indoor Facility
TBD Sat, Mar 10, 2018 TBD Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Fri, Mar 16, 2018 4:00 – 5:15 PM Falcon Indoor Facility
TBD Sat, Mar 17, 2018 TBD Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Fri, Mar 23, 2018 4:00 – 5:15 PM Falcon Indoor Facility
Practice Fri, Mar 30, 2018 4:00 – 5:15 PM Falcon Indoor Facility