Girls 2009 White

Team Information

Welcome to the Girls 2009 Trevian White Team. Below you will find some important information regarding our upcoming season....

Training will be:

Monday - 5.30-7.00pm @ Willow Park

Please wear blue t-shirt, white shorts, blue socks

Wednesday - 5.30-7.00pm @ Willow Park

Please wear yellow t-shirt, black shorts, black socks

 

Game Information: 

Home Game Uniform: White Jersey, Black Shorts & Blue Socks

Away Game Uniform: Black Jersey, Shorts & Socks

Please arrive at least 30 minutes before a game is due to start, and keep your availability for each game current on TeamSnap.  Please remember to bring the other jersey to each game in case of color conflicts, along with plenty of water!

Thanks!

League Schedules and Standings

Team Schedule

Game/Event Date Time Location
Practice Tue, Jan 9, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Jan 16, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Jan 23, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Jan 30, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Feb 6, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Feb 13, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Feb 20, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Feb 27, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Mar 6, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Mar 13, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Mar 20, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Mar 27, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)