Contact Us

Club Directory

Club Directory

To contact the club office please call 847-386-6579 or email info@treviansoccerclub.com - ALL email inquiries will receive a response within 24 hours.

General Inquiries

Club Administration: Susie Taylor, susie.t@treviansoccerclub.com

Administration Assistant: Nolan Walsh, nolan.w@treviansoccerclub.com

Payment or Invoice Questions

Finance Office: Nancy Montoya, finance@fcunitedpremier.com

PlayerFirst Tech Support Needs

PlayerFirst/Tech Support: Tech Support, support@playerfirsttech.com

Trevian SC Teams, Coaches, & Programming

Trevian SC Director: Ann Beirne, ann.b@treviansoccerclub.com

FC UNited teams, Coaches, & Programming

FCU Girls' Director: Erin Chastain, erin.c@fcunitedpremier.com

FCU Girls' Director: Sean Palacios, sean.p@fcunitedpremier.com

FCU Boys' Director: Greg Hennelly, greg.h@fcunitedpremier.com

FCU Boys' Assistant Director: Rudy Glenn, rudy.g@fcunitedpremier.com

FC UNited Development Academy teams, Coaches, & Programming

DA Boys' and Girls' Academy Director: Steve Morris, steve.m@fcunitedpremier.com

DA Girls' Assistant Director: Fabrice Gautrat, fabrice.g@fcunitedpremier.com

DA Boys' Assistant Director: Gonzalo Segares, gonzalo.s@fcunitedpremier.com

All Club Teams, Coaches, & Programming

Sporting Director: Baer Fisher, baer.f@fcunitedpremier.com

Director of Operations: Andy Parry, andy.p@fcunitedpremier.com