Girls 2009 Green

Team Information

Welcome 2009 Trevian Girls Green Team players and parents!

This is Coach George Taylor and I am looking forward to a fun and great year of soccer!  A few notes: before every practices please make sure to check the website for updates. Our practice schedule has been posted online and trainings will begin next week. I will be conducting a parent/team meeting, during the first or second week of practice. Any questions comments, or concerns please feel free to email me at georgetaylordesigns@gmail.com  

Thank you very much and see you all on the pitch next week!

Best wishes, Coach G.T.


  

 

Team Schedule

Game/Event Date Time Location
Practice Tue, Jan 9, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Jan 16, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Jan 23, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Jan 30, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Feb 6, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Feb 13, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Feb 20, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Feb 27, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Mar 6, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Mar 13, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Mar 20, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Mar 27, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)